Date: 19 August 2017
Time: 7.00 pm

Baltic Sea Philharmonic
Kristjan Järvi
Alexander Malofeev

Programme – Baltic Folk
Arvo Pärt: Swansong (Littlemore tractus) for orchestra
Sergei Rachmaninoff: Piano Concerto No.2, Op.18
Igor Stravinsky: The Firebird (1945)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.